News & Events - Winderweedle, Haines, Ward and Woodman, P.A. - Orlando - Winter Park, FL

We are active members of the communities in which we work.

WHWW Attorneys Named 2020 Super Lawyers & Rising Stars

Three WHWW attorneys were recently selected as 2020 Florida Super Lawyers: Ryan E. Davis (Bankruptcy); J. Jeffrey Deery (General Litigation); and Bradley M. Saxton (Bankruptcy).

Five attorneys were named as Rising Stars: Michael P. Carolan (Real Estate); Nicole Latham Carolan (Real Estate, Land Use/Zoning); Brandon DeGel (Business Litigation); Heidi M. Mitchell (General Litigation); and C. Andrew Roy (Bankruptcy).

Super Lawyers, owned by Thomson Reuters, recognizes attorneys who have distinguished themselves in their legal practice. The selection process is multi-phased and rigorous. Peer nominations and evaluations are combined with third-party research and validation of the attorney’s professional accomplishments.