Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
News & Events - Winderweedle, Haines, Ward and Woodman, P.A. - Orlando - Winter Park, FL

We are active members of the communities in which we work.

WHWW Becomes a 2019 CREW National Sponsor

WHWW Becomes a 2019 CREW National Sponsor

WHWW is pleased to announce that it is the 2019 Bronze National Sponsor of the CREW Network.

Commercial Real Estate Women (CREW) Program Partners are cornerstone supporters of CREW Network programs and initiatives that impact the commercial real estate industry.

This year, CREW Network Convention and Marketplace will be held from Sept. 25-27, 2019 at the Renaissance Orlando in Sea World, this three-day event is the industry’s premier business networking convention.

WHWW CREW members include attorneys Nikki Carolan, Mya Hatchette, Heidi Mitchell, and Lauren Reynolds.

Nikki Carolan Appointed as CREW Orlando Director of Member Services

Nicole (“Nikki”) Carolan was recently re-appointed to serve on the 2017 CREW Orlando Board of Directors as the Director of Member Services, starting in January. Nikki is currently on the CREW Board as the Director-at-Large and recently chaired the organization’s 4th annual Women at the Top luncheon, a sold-out event held at the Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts featuring keynote speaker Carla Harris. In the past, she has served CREW as co-chair of the membership, sponsorship and finance committees.

CREW Orlando is part of a national network of 76 independent local organizations throughout the Unites States and Canada representing nearly 8,000 individual members. The association was formed to attract the most powerful and influential professionals in the commercial real estate industry. The overall purpose and goal of the chapters is to advance women in commercial real estate.

Nikki practices in the areas of real estate, land use and development, government and commercial real estate litigation. She is an “AV Preeminent” rated attorney by Martindale Hubbell and a member of the Orange County Bar Association. In 2015, she received the CREW Orlando “Committee Member of the Year” Award.